当前位置:
首页 » 惊悚片 » 死亡青年

《死亡青年》(Dead Teenagers)[DVDRip]

《死亡青年》海报

◎译 名 死亡青年

◎片 名 Dead Teenagers

◎年 代 2007

◎国 家 美国

◎类 别 恐怖

◎语 言 英语

◎字 幕 N/A

◎IMDB评分 4.7/10 (16 votes)

◎文件格式 XviD + AC3

◎视频尺寸 576 x 432

◎文件大小 1CD 50 x 15MB

◎片 长 72 Mins

◎导 演 Chris LaMartina

◎主 演 Beth Ashton ... Vampire (segment Suckers )

Joe Bahar ... Kevin (segment Suckers )

Matt Bergman ... Boo Man #3 (segment Boo Men )

Rich Bolen ... Father (segment Boo Men )

Danny Costa ... Guy (segment Boo Men )

Paul Culler ... Boo Man #2 (segment Boo Men )

Kyle Good ... Book Guy

Katie Harris ... Jen (segment Full Moonlighting )

John Hicks ... Dr. Bloodwrench (segment Skeleton Keys )

Drew Hughes ... Mr. Ambrose (segment Suckers )

Steve Jones ... Boo Man #1 (segment Boo Men )

Timmy Jordan ... Doctor (segment Boo Men )

Christina Jorro ... Aunt (segment Skeleton Keys )

Brooke Korch ... Police Officer (segment Full Moonlighting )

Chris LaMartina ... Asshole (segment Suckers )

Mary Lou LaMartina ... Lady (segment Full Moonlighting )

Mike LaMartina ... Mr. Monroe (segment Suckers )

Ron LaMartina ... TV Reporter (segment Full Moonlighting )

Justin Lanham ... Sophisticate (segment Suckers )

Adam Lewis ... Earl (segment Full Moonlighting )

Jason Lobe ... Dave (segment Suckers )

Justin Loys ... Stoner #2 (segment Suckers )

Doug Matthews ... Collin (segment Full Moonlighting )

Sean Quinn ... John (segment Skeleton Keys )

Dashe Ramsey ... Wayne (segment Full Moonlighting )

Mike Robbins ... Stoner #1 (segment Suckers )

Jen Saraullo ... Sarah (segment Skeleton Keys )

Corey Schuler ... Student

Tony Song ... Boo Man #4 (segment Boo Men )

Vince Trudel ... Driver (segment Boo Men )

Dan Vidor ... Brian (segment Suckers )

死亡青年剧情介绍:

  一个大学生找到一本神秘的书,这本书引向一连串令人毛骨悚然的发现。(文: [email protected])

On a dark autumn eve, a college student finds a mysterious book in his campus library. Within its pages he finds four gruesome tales of ghosts, werewolves, vampires and the unknown. In the tradition of Creepshow and Tales from the Darkside, Dead Teenagers will keep viewers shivering with fear. When a college student finds a mysterious book, it leads to gruesome discoveries in this horror flick directed by Chris LaMartina.

代码 PROUDLY

PRESENTS TO YOU

Dead Teenagers 2007

Video Codec.... XviD-1.2.2

Video Bitrate.. 1200 kbps

Audio Codec.... AC3 stereo

Audio Bitrate.. 192 kbps

Aspect Ratio... 1.33 1

Resolution..... 576 x 432

Frame Rate..... 29.970 fps

Genre.......... Horror

Runtime........ 72 mins

RAR Count...... 50x15

Audio Language. English

Subtitles...... N/A

DVD Date....... N/A

Release Date... 05.31.2010

Theater Date... N/A

IMDB Rating.... 4.7/10 16 votes

On a dark autumn eve, a college student finds a

mysterious book in his campus library. Within its pages

he finds four gruesome tales of ghosts, werewolves,

vampires and the unknown. In the tradition of Creepshow

and Tales from the Darkside, Dead Teenagers will keep

viewers shivering with fear.

When a college student finds a mysterious book, it leads

to gruesome discoveries in this horror flick directed by

Chris LaMartina.

Beth Ashton................ Vampire segment Suckers

Joe Bahar.................. ..Kevin segment Suckers

Matt Bergman............... Boo Man #3 segment Boo Me

Rich Bolen................. .Father segment Boo Men

Danny Costa................ ....Guy segment Boo Men

Paul Culler................ Boo Man #2 segment Boo Me

Kyle Good.................. ...................Book Guy

Katie Harris............... Jen segment Full Moonligh

John Hicks................. Dr. Bloodwrench segment S

Drew Hughes................ Mr. Ambrose segment Sucke

Steve Jones................ Boo Man #1 segment Boo Me

Timmy Jordan............... .Doctor segment Boo Men

Christina Jorro............ Aunt segment Skeleton Key

Brooke Korch............... Police Officer segment Fu

Chris LaMartina............ Asshole segment Suckers

Mary Lou LaMartina......... Lady segment Full Moonlig

Mike LaMartina............. Mr. Monroe segment Sucker

Ron LaMartina.............. TV Reporter segment Full

Justin Lanham.............. Sophisticate segment Suck

Adam Lewis................. Earl segment Full Moonlig

Jason Lobe................. ...Dave segment Suckers

Justin Loys................ Stoner #2 segment Suckers

Doug Matthews.............. Collin segment Full Moonl

Sean Quinn................. John segment Skeleton Key

Dashe Ramsey............... Wayne segment Full Moonli

Mike Robbins............... Stoner #1 segment Suckers

Jen Saraullo............... Sarah segment Skeleton Ke

Corey Schuler.............. ....................Student

Tony Song.................. Boo Man #4 segment Boo Me

Vince Trudel............... .Driver segment Boo Men

Dan Vidor.................. ..Brian segment Suckers

Thanks to our friends at SADPANDA. Enjoy!

VoMiT is now looking for

1.50mbit+ EU dump site for release spreading.

2.100mbit+ affil sites for XviD/DVDR.

3.10mbit+ 100GB dumps for personal group use.

If u can help us with any of those, contact us at

[email protected]

Have a nice day

JFKDVD DiAMOND JUMANJi HNRDVD FRAGMENT

DoNE DVDR DPiMP SAPHiRE HNR CME WRD HLS

HAGGiS IGUANA iMBT CLUE FiCO VH-PROD TNAN

Have you hugged your toilet today?

2003 .. .. Ascii unfortunately made by SlowBeat .. .. 2010

死亡青年电影下载:

提示:由于该资源受到用户投诉或版权方要求,已经停止链接分享

死亡青年电影评论

更多精彩电影