当前位置:
首页 » 动作片 » 死亡天使

《死亡天使》(Angel of Death)Angel.of.Death.2009.DVDRip.XviD-BeStDivX[DVDrip]

中文片名: 死亡天使

英文片名: Angel of Death

国家地区: 美国

影片类型: 动作片

资源格式: DVDrip

上影时间: 2009

导 演:

主 演:

对白语言: 英语

字幕语种:

死亡天使剧情介绍:

《死亡天使》海报

◎译 名 死亡天使

◎片 名 Angel of Death

◎年 代 2009

◎国 家 美国

◎类 别 动作/惊悚/犯罪

◎语 言 英语

◎字 幕 英文

◎IMDB评分 3.9/10 (23 votes)

◎文件格式 XviD + MP3

◎视频尺寸 624 x 352

◎文件大小 1CD 50 x 15MB

◎片 长 77 Min

◎导 演 Paul Etheredge-Ouzts ....(attached)

◎主 演 道格·琼斯 Doug Jones ....Dr. Rankin (rumored)

佐伊·贝尔 Zoe Bell ....Eve

泰德·雷米 Ted Raimi ....Jed Norton

杰克·阿贝尔 Jake Abel ....Cameron Downes

Brian Poth ....Graham

Lucy Lawless ... Vera

Vail Bloom ... Regina Downes

Ingrid Rogers ... Det. Danielle Taylor

Brian Poth ... Graham

Sam Hargrave ... Chip

Rawle D. Lewis ... Manny

Robert Lewis Stephenson ... Agent Kelly

Pat Asanti ... Mr. Lyman

Justin Huen ... Franklin

Paige Orr ... Elevator Woman

Mike Wilson ... Dino

Kaela Crawford ... Marie Anderton

John Serge ... Arthur Max

Hal Devi ... Danny

Mark Casimir Dyniewicz ... Drunk Man in Dive Bar (uncredited)

◎简 介

  在刑房、杀死比尔和罪恶之城的传统中,获奖漫画作家Ed Brubaker与stuntwoman组合起来,呈现出一个性格鲜明的时尚女孩如何由坏变好。EVE是一个性感杀手,她杀人从不后悔,直到一次拙劣的袭击改变了一切。由于措手不及,EVE被刺伤了头部并误杀了一个小女孩。她的头脑中充满了无辜受害者的影子,杀手被悔恨所困扰。EVE无法再执行刺杀行动了。EVE唯一的生存机会就是赶在新杀手找到她之前追踪到那个无情的老大。

In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman - turned cult star Zo? Bell (Death Proof, Lost) to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone "good." Eve (Bell) is a sexy assassin who kills without remorse - until one botched hit changes everything. Caught off guard, Eve is stabbed in the head and inadvertently murders a young girl. The blade is removed, but the damage is done: Eve's mind is now filled with visions of past victims. The hunter becomes the haunted and this killing machine is plagued with remorse. Unable to "work," this mob asset has become a liability. Eve's only chance to survive is to track down her ruthless bosses before their new hitman finds her. Originally webcast on Crackle.com, Angel of Death co-stars Lucy Lawless (Xena, Princess Warrior, Bedtime Stories, Battlestar Galactica), Doug Jones (Quarantine) and Ted Raimi (Spider Man 3).

死亡天使电影下载:

提示:由于该资源受到用户投诉或版权方要求,已经停止链接分享

死亡天使电影评论

更多精彩电影